Menu

Term Dates

2018 - 2019

Staff Training Days Monday 3rd September 2018
Term One Tuesday 4th September 2018 - Friday 19th October 2018
Staff Training Day Monday 29th October 2018
Term Two Tuesday 30th October 2018 - Thursday 20th December 2018
Trust Training Day Friday 9th November 2018
Staff Training Day Friday 4th January 2019
Term Three Monday 7th January 2019 - Friday 15th February 2019
Term Four Monday 25th February 2019 - Friday 5th April 2019
Bank Holidays Friday 19th April and Monday 22nd April 2019
Term Five Tuesday 23rd April 2019 - Friday 24th May 2019
Bank Holidays Monday 6th and Monday 27th May 2019
Term Six Monday 3rd June 2019 - Friday 19th July 2019
Training Days Monday 22nd and Tuesday 23rd July 2019

2019-2020

Y7 & Y12 Induction Monday 2nd September 2019
Staff Training Day Tuesday 3rd September 2019
Term One Wednesday 4th September 2019 - Friday 18th October 2019
Staff Training Day Monday 28th October 2019
Term Two Tuesday 29th October 2019 - Thursday 19th December 2019
Trust Training Day Friday 8 November 2019
Term Three Monday 6th January 2020 - Thursday 13th February 2020
Term Four Monday 24th February 2020 - Friday 3rd April 2020
Bank Holidays Friday 10th April and Monday 13th April 2020
Term Five Monday 20th April 2020 - Friday 22nd May 2020
Bank Holidays Monday 4th and Monday 25th May 2020
Term Six Monday 1st June 2020 - Tuesday 21st July 2020
Training Days Wednesday 22nd and Thursday 23rd July 2020

 

 

 

 

Twitter

  • 10.52 AM - 16 January 2019 On my way to for our one element of Post 16 Taster day. Fantastic opportunity for our students to sample some potential courses.
  • 09.12 AM - 16 January 2019 Post 16 taster day is just kicking off! Have a great day Year 11
  • 09.38 PM - 15 January 2019 Great student work on show at the Key Stage 3 & 4 Art Exhibition ⁦Read more
  • 11.41 AM - 13 January 2019 Just over a week to the deadline... New Year...New opportunity to join our team. We are hiring a Second in Department: MFL. All details here: Read more;. Please get in touch if you’re interested. Read more