Menu

Staff List

Teaching Staff

TITLE

 

SURNAME

COLLEGE

POSITION

RESPONSIBILITY

EMAIL ADDRESS

Mr  Akhtar   Assistant Headteacher  

rakhtar@deepingschool.org.uk

Miss D Allen Welland Teacher of Dance   dallen@deepingschool.org.uk
Mr S Allen Welland Teacher of PE Acting Head of Department PE sallen@deepingschool.org.uk
Mr Andrew Guthlac Teacher of Art   mandrew@deepingschool.org.uk
Mrs R Atkins Priory Teacher of Geography Head of Department Geography ratkins@deepingschool.org.uk
Mr G Baker Priory Teacher of Geography

Pupil Premium Co-ordinator Priory

gbaker@deepingschool.org.uk
Mr S Bannister Priory Teacher of Mathematics  

sbannister@deepingschool.org.uk

Mr C Barham Priory Teacher of Mathematics Second in Department Mathematics cbarham@deepingschool.org.uk
Miss C Barratt Welland Teacher of English   cbarratt@deepingschool.org.uk
Mrs A Beacham Guthlac Teacher of ICT, Computer Science & History Pupil Premium Co-ordinator Guthlac abeacham@deepingschool.org.uk
Mrs V Bedingfield- Millikin Welland Teacher of MFL Head of Department MFL vmillikin@deepingschool.org.uk
Mr M Beg Priory Teacher of Mathematics   mbeg@deepingschool.org.uk
Mrs N Benjamin Priory Assistant Headteacher - Training & Development   njbenjamin@deepingschool.org.uk
Mrs C Boreham Welland

Assistant Headteacher

  cboreham@deepingschool.org.uk
Mr A Brooks Priory Teacher of PE Head of College abrooks@deepingschool.org.uk
Mrs K Burnell Guthlac Teacher of Science   kburnell@deepingschool.org.uk
Mr C Campbell Guthlac Teacher of Science Director of Science ccampbell@deepingschool.org.uk
Miss R Capper Priory Teacher of History

Able,Gifted and Talented    Co-ordinator

rcapper@deepingschool.org.uk
Mrs J Chapman  Priory Teacher of History Head of Department History jchapman@deepingschool.org.uk
Mr D Cornell Priory Teacher of Geography SCITT Manager dcornell@deepingschool.org.uk
Mr Cotton Welland Teacher of PE Second in Department PE jcotton@deepingschool.org.uk
Mrs C Cross Swimming Co-ordinator Swimming Co-ordinator    
Miss L Dean Priory Teacher of RE RE Co-ordinator ldean@deepingschool.org.uk
Ms N Déniz-Woodward Welland Teacher of MFL   ndenizwoodward@deepingschool.org.uk
Mrs S Denton Guthlac Instructor   sdenton@deepingschool.org.uk
Miss J Dexter Priory Teacher of Geography

Sixth Form Assistant Progress and Transition Leader

jdexter@deepingschool.org.uk
Mrs S Donaldson Guthlac Teacher of PE

Deputy Head of College

sdonaldson@deepingschool.org.uk

Miss L Driscoll Priory Teacher of Drama Deputy Head of College ldriscoll@deepingschool.org.uk
Mr B Dunham Guthlac Teacher of Science   bdunham@deepingschool.org.uk
Mr P Durham Guthlac Teacher of ICT & Computer Science Head of Department Social Sciences pdurham@deepingschool.org.uk
Miss Earth Welland Swimming Instructor    
Mrs H Emery Welland Teacher of MFL   hemery@deepingschool.org.uk
Mrs C Forrest Welland Teacher of English Lead Teacher C&C cforrest@deepingschool.org.uk
Mr M Friend Welland Assistant Headteacher Head of English mfriend@deepingschool.org.uk
Miss Gallagher Priory Teacher of RE   lgallagher@deepingschool.org.uk
Mr D Gardiner Guthlac Teacher of Technology   dgardiner@deepingschool.org.uk
Mr A Gilbert Priory Teacher of Mathematics   agilbert@deepingschool.org.uk
Mrs E Green Welland Teacher of Languages Second in Department MFL egreen@deepingschool.org.uk
Miss R Hardy Welland  Teacher of English   rhardy@deepingschool.org.uk
Miss R Harlock Welland Teacher of PE & PSHEE   bharlock@deepingschool.org.uk
Mr T Hawes Welland Teacher of Drama Head of Department Drama thawes@deepingschool.org.uk
Mr Hipwell Welland Teacher of PE & Maths   lhipwell@deepingschool.org.uk
Mrs J Hollamby Priory  Teacher of Business Studies Head of Department Business Studies jhollamby@deepingschool.org.uk
Mr  D Holmes Priory Teacher of History   dholmes@deepingschool.org.uk
Mrs D Howitt Priory Swimming Instructor    
Miss  Johnson Welland Teacher of PE Head of Department PE njohnson@deepingschool.org.uk
pkeal@deepingschool.org.uk
Mr C Kelly Welland Teacher of English Pupil Premium Co-ordinator Welland ckelly@deepingschool.org.uk
Mrs H King Priory Teacher of History   hking@deepingschool.org.uk
Mrs  P Knowles Welland Teacher of English   tknowles@deepingschool.org.uk
Mr I Ladley   Deputy Headteacher   imladley@deepingschool.org.uk
Miss K Lee Welland Teacher of PE   klee@deepingschool.org.uk
Miss P Lennie Welland Teacher of English Pupil Premium Champion English.  Acting Second in Department English plennie@deepingschool.org.uk
Mrs  D Leverton Welland Teacher of English

Second in Department English

dleverton@deepingschool.org.uk
Mr  Lord   Headteacher   rlord@deepingschool.org.uk
Mr D McDonald Priory Teacher of Mathematics Head of Maths dmcdonald@deepingschool.org.uk
Miss K MacDonald Guthlac Teacher of Technology   kmacdonald@deepingschool.org.uk
  L Maddison Guthlac Teacher of Art Head of Department Art lmaddison@deepingschool.org.uk
Mr D Marples Welland Teacher of English   dmarples@deepingschool.org.uk
Dr C Mendes Welland Teacher of English   cmendes@deepingschool.org.uk
Mrs Moore Guthlac Teacher of Art   kmoore@deepingschool.org.uk
Mr C Niblock Welland Teacher of English   cniblock@deepingschool.org.uk
Mrs E Numa Priory Teacher of Mathematics   enuma@deepingschool.org.uk
Mr P Osborne Guthlac Teacher of ICT   posbourne@deepingschool.org.uk
Mr S Ostler Guthlac Teacher of Science Science Co-ordinator sostler@deepingschool.org.uk
Mrs A Paleoca Welland Teacher of MFL Pupil Premium Champion MFL apaleoca@deepingschool.org.uk
Mrs M Parker Welland Swimming Instructor    
Mrs D Pearson Guthlac Head of Additional Needs SENCO

dpearson@deepingschool.org.uk

Mr P Pearson Welland Teacher of PE   ppearson@deepingschool.org.uk
Mr  Presneill Priory Assisant Headteacher Teacher of History Responsibility for the Curriculum mpresneill@deepingschool.org.uk
Mrs R Punter Welland Teacher of Science Deputy Head of College  rpunter@deepingschool.org.uk
Mr J Randall-Carrick Guthlac Teacher of Science   jrandall-carrick@deepingschool.org.uk
Mrs R Rigby Guthlac Teacher of Science   rrigby@deepingschool.org.uk
Mrs J Robertson Guthlac Assistant Headteacher   jrobertson@deepingschool.org.uk
Miss Z Rock Guthlac Teacher of Business Studies   zrock@deepingschool.org.uk
Miss C Russon Welland Teacher of PE Head of College 

crusson@deepingschool.org.uk

Mrs I Sans Garcia Welland Teacher of MFL   isanzgarcia@deepingschool.org.uk
Mrs S Schelpe Priory Teacher of PSHEE Head of Department RPE & PSHEE sschelpe@deepingschool.org.uk
Mr P Shepherd Priory Teacher of Geography Duke of Edinburgh & Extra Curricular Co-ordinator pshepherd@deepingschool.org.uk
Mrs B Shilling Welland Sixth Form Progress Leader Sixth Form Progress and Transition Leader bcshilling@deepingschool.org.uk
Mrs E Simpson Welland Teacher of MFL   esimpson@deepingschool.org.uk
Mr J Smith  Guthlac Teacher of Drama Head of College jsmith@deepingschool.org.uk
Mr P Smith  Priory Assistant Headteacher Director of Learning Sixth Form pasmith@deepingschool.org.uk
Miss L Spencer Guthlac Teacher of Technology

Head of Department Technology

lspencer@deepingschool.org.uk
Mrs R Staniland Welland Teacher of Music   rstaniland@deepingschool.org.uk
Ms K Stapleton Guthlac Teacher of Science   kstapleton@deepingschool.org.uk
Mrs C Starling Welland Teacher of English Director of English cstarling@deepingschool.org.uk
Mrs A Story Guthlac Teacher of Science Second in Department Science astory@deepingschool.org.uk
Mrs P Su Guthlac Teacher of Science   psu@deepingschool.org.uk
Miss K Sutton Welland Teacher of Music Head of Department Music ksutton@deepingschool.org.uk
Mrs H Teixeira Welland Teacher of English Literacy Co-ordinator hteixeria@deepingschool.org.uk
Miss C Thompson Welland Teacher of MFL   cthompson@deepingschool.org.uk
Miss K Thorndike Priory Teacher of Mathematics   kthorndike@deepingschool.org.uk
Mrs H Tipper Guthlac Teacher of Science   htipper@deepingschool.org.uk
Ms L Tomlinson Guthlac Teacher of Food Technology   ltomlinson@deepingschool.org.uk
Mrs L Vere Welland Teacher of Psychology   lvere@deepingschool.org.uk
Mr Vernall Guthlac Teacher of ICT   svernall@deepingschool.org.uk
Mr M Walker Guthlac Teacher of ICT  Head of Department ICT 

mwalker@deepingschool.org.uk

Mr  S Wallis Welland Teacher of English   swallis@deepingschool.org.uk
Mr C Walton Guthlac Teacher of Science   cwalton@deepingschool.org.uk
Miss A Watson Welland Teacher of English   awatson@deepingschool.org.uk
Mr P Wieczorek Guthlac Teacher   pwieczorek@deepingschool.org.uk
Mrs M Wilkins Guthlac Teacher of Art    
Mrs P Wynne Guthlac Teacher of Food Technology   pwynne@deepingschool.org.uk
Mrs K Wright Priory Teacher of Mathematics   kwright@deepingschool.org.uk

Support Staff

TITLE

SURNAME

JOB TITLE

COLLEGE

EMAIL ADDRESS

Mrs Alexander School Receptionist Welland  
Mrs Armstrong Cover Supervisor Priory  
Mrs Baird Parker Heads PA/Clerk to Governors   sbairdparker@deepingschool.org.uk
Mrs Barker Senior Science Technician Guthlac  
Mr Beeken Assistant Caretaker Priory  
Mr Blessett Site Manager Welland  
Mrs Brunning Teaching Assistant Welland  
Mrs Carmichael Educational Visits Co-ordinator Priory  
Mrs Carr Catering Assistant/Food Technology Technician Welland  
Mrs Chawko Catering Assistant    
Mrs Coley Teaching Assistant Guthlac  
Mrs Conboy Catering Manager Guthlac  
Mrs Cubitt Teaching Assistant Guthlac  
Miss Curtis Teaching Assistant Priory  
Mrs Davies School Library Assistant Welland  
Mrs Didlick School Receptionist Welland  
Mrs Dimeloe SCITT Administrator Guthlac  
Mrs Dodwell College Administrator Priory sdodwell@deepingschool.org.uk
Mrs Dufeu Catering Assistant Priory  
Mrs Dunn Catering Assistant Guthlac  
Mrs Durham Teaching Assistant Welland  
Mrs Ellis Data Administration Assistant Welland  
Mrs Farrell Teaching Assistant Priory  
Mrs Fenlon College Administration Assistant Welland  
Miss Fialkowski Midday Supervisory Assistant    
Mrs Gibbins Science Technician Guthlac  
Mrs Gibson Teaching Assistant Welland  
Mrs Gill Examinations Officer Priory  
Mrs Goodchild School Business Manager Guthlac lgoodchild@deepingschool.org.uk
Mrs Hamblyn College Administration Assistant Guthlac  
Mrs Harriman Teaching Assistant Guthlac  
Mr  Harrison Behaviour Support Co-ordinator    
Mrs Hart Higher Level Teaching Assistant Welland  
Mrs Hatton Higher Level Teaching Assistant Guthlac  
Mrs Head College Administration Assistant Priory  
Mrs Hillson Sixth Form Administrator Guthlac rhillson@deepingschool.org.uk
Mrs Horder Science Technician Guthlac  
Mrs Hosier Midday Supervisory Assistant    
Mrs Jeffery Internal Exclusion Manager Guthlac  
Mr Jessop Facilities Manager Guthlac  
Mrs Jones Lead CPO, Vulnerable & Looked After Children Officer Welland ajones@deepingschool.org.uk
Mrs Keating Teaching Assistant Welland  
Mrs Keighley Secretary to SENCO Priory  
Mrs Kerley Student Support Officer Welland jkerley@deepingschool.org.uk
Mrs Kirby Teaching Assistant Welland  
Mrs Lefley Data Administrator Priory  
Mr Lillywhite Caretaker Priory  
Mrs Litman Student Support Office Guthlac  
Mrs Logue Catering Assistant Welland  
Mrs Lydford School Librarian Priory  
Mrs Marshall Finance Assistant Welland  
Mrs Meikle Additional Needs Administrator/Teaching Assistant Priory  
Mrs Mitchell Cover Supervisor Priory  
Mr Norman Workshop Technician Guthlac  
Miss Nugent Cover Supervisor Welland  
Mrs Ostler Data Manager Guthlac  
Mrs Pask Data Administration Assistant Welland  
Mrs Peacock Human Resources Manager Priory speacock@deepingschool.org.uk
Miss Phillips Catering Assistant Priory  
Dr Proctor IT Assistant Priory  
Mrs Rangolam Teaching Assistant Priory  
Ms Richards SEN Manager Guthlac  
Mrs Roberts Higher Level Teaching Assistant Guthlac  
Mrs Robson Assistant Cook Welland  
Mrs Rodriguez de Dorey MFL Assistant Priory  
Mrs Russen College Administrator Welland nrussen@deepingschool.org.uk
Mrs Sadikot Art Technician Guthlac  
Mrs Saunders Finance Assistant Welland  
Mrs Sayer Finance Manager Priory  
Miss Sharman Attendance Officer Priory  
Mrs Shepherd First Aider Welland  
Mrs Smith Education Welfare Officer    
Mrs Stacey Higher Level Teaching Assistant Priory  
Mrs Sterland Teaching Assistant Priory  
Mrs Stray Teaching Assistant Priory  
Mr Street IT Systems Manager Welland  
Mrs Swaffield College Administration Assistant Priory  
Mrs Taylor Careers & Events/Publicity Manager Welland ltaylor@deepingschool.org.uk
Mr Thorn Teaching Assistant    
Miss Tinnon Catering Assistant    
Ms Turner Teaching Assistant Welland  
Miss Turner Assistant Science Technician Guthlac  
Mrs Underwood Teaching Assistant Guthlac  
Mrs Williams Cover Supervisor Guthlac  
Mrs Wray Student Support Officer Priory  
Mrs Wray Teaching Assistant Guthlac