Menu

Staff List

Teaching Staff

TITLE

 

SURNAME

COLLEGE

POSITION

RESPONSIBILITY

EMAIL ADDRESS

Mr  Akhtar   Assistant Headteacher  

rakhtar@deepingschool.org.uk

Mr S Allen Welland Teacher of PE Head of Department PE sallen@deepingschool.org.uk
Mr L Anderson Priory Teacher of Mathematics    
Mr Andrew Guthlac Teacher of Art Acting Head of Department mandrew@deepingschool.org.uk
Mrs R Atkins Priory Teacher of Geography Head of Department Geography ratkins@deepingschool.org.uk
Mr G Baker Priory Teacher of Geography

Deputy Head of College

gbaker@deepingschool.org.uk
Mr S Bannister Priory Teacher of Mathematics  

sbannister@deepingschool.org.uk

Mr C Barham Priory Teacher of Mathematics Second in Department Mathematics cbarham@deepingschool.org.uk
Miss C Barratt Welland Teacher of English   cbarratt@deepingschool.org.uk
Mrs V Bedingfield- Millikin Welland Teacher of MFL Head of Department MFL vmillikin@deepingschool.org.uk
Mr M Beg Priory Teacher of Mathematics KS5 Co-ordinator Mathematics mbeg@deepingschool.org.uk
Mrs N Benjamin Priory Scitt Director   njbenjamin@deepingschool.org.uk
Ms A Brunskill Welland Teacher of MFL

Second in Department MFL

 
Mr A Burnell Priory Teacher of Mathematics    
Mrs K Burnell Guthlac Teacher of Science   kburnell@deepingschool.org.uk
Mr C Campbell Guthlac Teacher of Science Director of Science ccampbell@deepingschool.org.uk
Mrs J Chapman  Priory Teacher of History Head of Department History jchapman@deepingschool.org.uk
Mr J Clack Guthlac Teacher of Art    
Mr R Corner Guthlac Teacher of Science Assisant Headteacher rcorner@deepingschool.org.uk
Mr Cotton Welland Teacher of PE Second in Department PE jcotton@deepingschool.org.uk
Mrs C Cross   Swimming Co-ordinator    
Miss L Dean Priory Teacher of RE RE Co-ordinator ldean@deepingschool.org.uk
Ms N Déniz-Woodward Welland Teacher of MFL SCITT Manager ndenizwoodward@deepingschool.org.uk
Miss J Dexter Priory Teacher of Geography

Sixth Form Assistant Progress and Transition Leader

jdexter@deepingschool.org.uk
Mrs S Donaldson Guthlac Teacher of PE

Deputy Head of College

sdonaldson@deepingschool.org.uk

Miss L Driscoll Priory Teacher of Drama Head of College ldriscoll@deepingschool.org.uk
Mr P Durham Guthlac Teacher of ICT & Computer Science Head of Department Social Sciences pdurham@deepingschool.org.uk
Mrs C Forrest Welland Teacher of English Lead Teacher C&C cforrest@deepingschool.org.uk
Mr M Friend Welland Assistant Headteacher Assistant Headteacher mfriend@deepingschool.org.uk
Miss Gallagher Priory Teacher of RE

PSHEE & SMSC Co-ordinator

lgallagher@deepingschool.org.uk
Mr D Gardiner Guthlac Teacher of Technology   dgardiner@deepingschool.org.uk
Miss S Grinnham Welland Teacher of English    
Miss R Hardy Welland  Teacher of English   rhardy@deepingschool.org.uk
Miss R Harlock Welland Teacher of PE & PSHEE   bharlock@deepingschool.org.uk
Mr T Hawes Welland Teacher of Drama Head of Department Performing Arts thawes@deepingschool.org.uk
Mr Hipwell Welland Teacher of PE & Maths   lhipwell@deepingschool.org.uk
Mrs J Hollamby Priory  Teacher of Business Studies Head of Department Business Studies jhollamby@deepingschool.org.uk
Mr  D Holmes Priory Teacher of History   dholmes@deepingschool.org.uk
Mr D Horsfield Guthac Teacher of Science    
Mrs D Howitt Priory Swimming Instructor    
Miss A Isherwood Guthlac Teacher of Science    
Mr R James Guthlac Teacher of Science    
Mr C Kelly Welland Teacher of English Pupil Premium Progress Leader ckelly@deepingschool.org.uk
Mrs H King Priory Teacher of History   hking@deepingschool.org.uk
Mrs  P Knowles Welland Teacher of English   tknowles@deepingschool.org.uk
Miss C Kyriacou Priory Teacher of RE, PSHEE and Social Science    
Mr I Ladley   Deputy Headteacher   imladley@deepingschool.org.uk
Miss K Lee Welland Teacher of PE   klee@deepingschool.org.uk
Miss P Lennie Welland Teacher of English   plennie@deepingschool.org.uk
Mr J Lister Guthlac Teacher of Science    
Mrs J Locke Priory Teacher of Mathematics Lead Practitioner Mathematics  
Mr  Lord   Headteacher   rlord@deepingschool.org.uk
Miss K MacDonald Guthlac Teacher of Technology   kmacdonald@deepingschool.org.uk
Miss L Maddison Guthlac Teacher of Art Head of Department Art lmaddison@deepingschool.org.uk
Mr D Marples Welland Teacher of English   dmarples@deepingschool.org.uk
Mr D McDonald Priory Teacher of Mathematics Director fo Mathematics dMcDonald@deepingschool.org.uk
Dr C Mendes Welland Teacher of English   cmendes@deepingschool.org.uk
Mrs Moore Guthlac Teacher of Art   kmoore@deepingschool.org.uk
Mr C Niblock Welland Teacher of English   cniblock@deepingschool.org.uk
Mrs E Numa Priory Teacher of Mathematics   enuma@deepingschool.org.uk
Mr P Osborne Guthlac Teacher of ICT   posbourne@deepingschool.org.uk
Mr S Ostler Guthlac Teacher of Science Science Co-ordinator sostler@deepingschool.org.uk
Mrs A Paleoca Welland Teacher of MFL   apaleoca@deepingschool.org.uk
Mrs M Parker Welland Swimming Instructor    
Mrs D Pearson Guthlac Head of Additional Needs SENCO

dpearson@deepingschool.org.uk

Mr P Pearson Welland Teacher of PE   ppearson@deepingschool.org.uk
Mr  Presneill Priory Assisant Headteacher Teacher of History Responsibility for the Curriculum mpresneill@deepingschool.org.uk
Mrs R Punter Welland Teacher of Science Deputy Head of College  rpunter@deepingschool.org.uk
Mr J Randall-Carrick Guthlac Teacher of Science   jrandall-carrick@deepingschool.org.uk
Mrs R Rigby Guthlac Teacher of Science   rrigby@deepingschool.org.uk
Mrs J Robertson Guthlac Assistant Headteacher   jrobertson@deepingschool.org.uk
Mrs S Robinson Priory Teacher of Mathematics    
Miss Z Rock Guthlac Teacher of Business Studies   zrock@deepingschool.org.uk
Miss C Russon Welland Teacher of PE Head of College 

crusson@deepingschool.org.uk

Mrs I Sans Garcia Welland Teacher of MFL   isanzgarcia@deepingschool.org.uk
Mrs S Schelpe Priory Teacher of PSHEE Head of Department RPE & PSHEE sschelpe@deepingschool.org.uk
Mr T Seston Welland Teacher of English Second in Department English  
Mr P Shepherd Priory Teacher of Geography Duke of Edinburgh & Extra Curricular Co-ordinator pshepherd@deepingschool.org.uk
Mrs B Shilling Welland Sixth Form Progress Leader Sixth Form Progress and Transition Leader bcshilling@deepingschool.org.uk
Mr J Smith  Guthlac Teacher of Drama Head of College jsmith@deepingschool.org.uk
Mr N Smith Priory Teacher of History    
Mr P Smith  Priory Assistant Headteacher Director of Learning Sixth Form pasmith@deepingschool.org.uk
Mrs N Sowinska Priory Teacher of Mathematics KS4 Co-ordinator Mathematics  
Miss L Spencer Guthlac Teacher of Technology

Head of Department Technology

lspencer@deepingschool.org.uk
Ms K Stapleton Guthlac Teacher of Science   kstapleton@deepingschool.org.uk
Mrs C Starling Welland Teacher of English Director of English cstarling@deepingschool.org.uk
Miss T Story Guthlac Teacher of Science    
Mrs P Su Guthlac Teacher of Science   psu@deepingschool.org.uk
Miss K Sutton Welland Teacher of Music Head of Department Music ksutton@deepingschool.org.uk
Miss C Thompson Welland Teacher of MFL   cthompson@deepingschool.org.uk
Miss K Thorndike Priory Teacher of Mathematics KS2 to KS3 Transition Mathematics  kthorndike@deepingschool.org.uk
Mrs S Tomey Welland Teacher of MFL    
Ms L Tomlinson Guthlac Teacher of Food Technology   ltomlinson@deepingschool.org.uk
Mrs L Vere Welland Teacher of Psychology   lvere@deepingschool.org.uk
Mr Vernall Guthlac Teacher of ICT   svernall@deepingschool.org.uk
Mr M Walker Guthlac Teacher of ICT  Head of Department ICT 

mwalker@deepingschool.org.uk

Mr  S Wallis Welland Teacher of English KS4 Co-ordinator English swallis@deepingschool.org.uk
Mr C Walton Guthlac Teacher of Science   cwalton@deepingschool.org.uk
Miss A Watson Welland Teacher of English KS5 Co-ordinator English awatson@deepingschool.org.uk
Mr J Weight Welland Teacher of English    
Mr P Wieczorek Guthlac Teacher   pwieczorek@deepingschool.org.uk
Mrs J Williamson Welland Teacher of English   jwilliamson@deepingschool.org.uk

Support Staff

TITLE

SURNAME

JOB TITLE

COLLEGE

EMAIL ADDRESS

Mrs Alexander School Receptionist Welland  
Mrs Armstrong Cover Supervisor Priory  
Mrs Baird Parker Heads PA/Clerk to Governors   sbairdparker@deepingschool.org.uk
Mrs Barker Senior Science Technician Guthlac  
Mr Beeken Assistant Caretaker Priory  
Mr Blessett Site Manager Welland  
Miss Brumpton Science Technician Guthlac  
Mrs Brunning Teaching Assistant Welland  
Miss Burd Catering Assistant    
Miss Butler Teaching Assistant    
Mrs Carmichael Educational Visits Co-ordinator Priory  
Mrs Carr Catering Assistant/Food Technology Technician Welland  
Mrs Chawko Catering Assistant    
Mrs Coley Teaching Assistant Guthlac  
Mrs Conboy Catering Manager Guthlac  
Mrs Crunkhorn-Smith Midday Supervisory Assistant    
Mrs Cubitt Teaching Assistant Guthlac  
Miss Curtis Teaching Assistant Priory  
Mrs Davies School Library Assistant Welland  
Mrs Didlick School Receptionist Welland  
Mrs Dimeloe SCITT Administrator Guthlac  
Mrs Dodwell College Administrator Priory sdodwell@deepingschool.org.uk
Mrs Dunn Catering Assistant Guthlac  
Mrs Durham Teaching Assistant Welland  
Mrs Ellis Data Administration Assistant Welland  
Mrs Farrell Teaching Assistant Priory  
Mrs Fenlon College Administration Assistant Welland  
Miss Fialkowski Midday Supervisory Assistant    
Mrs Gibbins Science Technician Guthlac  
Mrs Gibson Teaching Assistant Welland  
Mrs Gill Examinations Officer Priory  
Mrs Goodchild School Business Manager Guthlac lgoodchild@deepingschool.org.uk
Mrs Hamblyn College Administration Assistant Guthlac  
Mr Harby Cover Supervisor Welland  
Mrs Harriman Teaching Assistant Guthlac  
Mr  Harrison Behaviour Support Co-ordinator    
Mrs Head College Administration Assistant Priory  
Mrs Hillson Sixth Form Administrator Guthlac rhillson@deepingschool.org.uk
Mrs Jeffery Internal Exclusion Manager Guthlac  
Mr Jessop Facilities Manager Guthlac  
Mrs Jones Lead CPO, Vulnerable & Looked After Children Officer Welland ajones@deepingschool.org.uk
Mrs Keating Teaching Assistant Welland  
Mrs Keighley Secretary to SENCO Priory  
Mrs Kerley Student Support Officer Welland jkerley@deepingschool.org.uk
Mrs Kirby Teaching Assistant Welland  
Mrs Lefley Data Administrator Priory  
Miss Lewin Catering Assistant    
Mrs Litman Student Support Office Guthlac  
Mrs Logue Catering Assistant Welland  
Mrs Marshall Finance Assistant Welland  
Mrs Meikle Additional Needs Administrator/Teaching Assistant Priory  
Mrs Mitchell Cover Supervisor Priory  
Mr Norman Workshop Technician Guthlac  
Miss Nugent Cover Supervisor Welland  
Mrs Ostler Data Manager Guthlac  
Mrs Pask Data Administration Assistant Welland  
Mrs Peacock Human Resources Manager Priory speacock@deepingschool.org.uk
Miss Phillips Catering Assistant Priory  
Dr Proctor IT Assistant Priory  
Mrs Rangolam Teaching Assistant Priory  
Mr Ready Assistant Caretaker Priory  
Ms Richards SEN Manager Guthlac  
Mrs Robson Assistant Cook Welland  
Mrs Rodriguez de Dorey MFL Assistant Priory  
Mrs Russen College Administrator Welland nrussen@deepingschool.org.uk
Mrs Sadikot Art Technician Guthlac  
Mrs Saunders Finance Assistant Welland  
Mrs Sayer Finance Manager Priory  
Miss Sharman Attendance Officer Priory  
Mrs Smith Education Welfare Officer    
Mr Street IT Systems Manager Guthlac  
Mrs Swaffield College Administration Assistant Priory  
Mrs Taylor Careers & Events/Publicity Manager Welland ltaylor@deepingschool.org.uk
Miss Tinnon Catering Assistant    
Miss Turner Assistant Science Technician Guthlac  
Mrs Underwood Teaching Assistant Guthlac  
Mrs Wallis School Librarian Welland  
Mrs Williams Cover Supervisor Guthlac  
Mrs Wray Student Support Officer Priory  
Mrs Wray Teaching Assistant Guthlac